## AQMP Advisory Group Roster for 2016 AQMP February 2014 to February 2017

Organization	Member	Alternate
California Energy Commission	Robert Oglesby	
CARB	Lynn Terry	Terry Roberts
Gateway Cities Council of Governments	Richard Powers	Nancy Pfeffer
Los Angeles County Dept. of Public Health	Angelo Bellomo	
Los Angeles County MTA	Stacy Alameida	Lori Abrishami
Los Angeles Department of Water and Power	Leila Barker	Dat Quach
Los Angeles World Airports	Robert Freeman	Christopher Koontz
Orange County Council of Governments	Gwenn Norton-Perry	
Orange County Transportation Authority	Kurt Brotcke	Tara Tisopulos
Port of Long Beach Administration	Heather Tomley	Allyson Teramoto; Renee Moilanen
Port of Los Angeles	Lisa Wunder	Tim DeMoss
San Bernardino Associated Governments	Steve Smith	
County of San Bernardino ( <i>Economic Development</i> )	Kelly Reenders	
San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments	Andrea Miller	
South Bay Cities Council of Governments	Jacki Bacharach	Kim Fuentes
Southern CA Alliance of Publicly-Owned (SCAP) Treatment Works	David Rothbart	
Southern CA Association of Governments	Huasha Liu	Jonathan Nadler
U.S. EPA Region 9	Elizabeth Adams	Wienke Tax
Western Riverside Council of Governments	Rick Bishop	Barbara Spoonhour
American Lung Association	Terry Roberts	
California Cleaner Freight Coalition	Evan Gillepsie	

## AQMP Advisory Group Roster for 2016 AQMP February 2014 to February 2017

Organization	Member	Alternate
Center for Community Action & Environmental Justice	Penny Newman	
Coalition for Clean Air	Patty Ochoa	Laura Baker
Communities for a Better Environment	Maya Golden-Krasner	
Earthjustice	Adrian Martinez	
Law Office of Gideon Kracov (East Yard Communities for Environmental Justice)	Gideon Kracov	
NRDC	David Pettit	Melissa C. Lin Perrella
Sierra Club	Jim Stewart	Darrell Clarke
Association of American Railroads	Peter Okurowski	Darcy Wheeles
BizFed	Tracy Rafter	David Englin
Building Industry Association	Steven Schuyler	Victor Cao
California Council for Env. & Econ. Balance	Bill Quinn	
California Refuse Recycling Council	Paul Ryan	John Kelly Astor
California Small Business Alliance	William La Marr	Ivan Tether
California Trucking Association	Chris Shimoda	
CleanEnergy	Spencer Richley	Todd Campbell
Construction Industry Air Quality Coalition	Clayton Miller	
Future Ports	Frances Keeler	
Inland Action Inc	Carole Beswick	Ken Coate
LA Area Chamber of Commerce	Thomas McHenry	Frank Lopez
Latham & Watkins	Bob Wyman	John Heintz
NAIOP, Commercial Real Estate Development Association, SoCal Chapter	Peter Herzog	

## AQMP Advisory Group Roster for 2016 AQMP February 2014 to February 2017

Organization	Member	Alternate
Orange County Business Council	Lucetta (Lucy) Dunn	Matt Petteruto
Pacific Merchant Shipping Association	T.L. Garrett	
Printing Industries of California	Gerry Bonetto	
RadTech	Rita Loof	
Realtors Committee on Air Quality	Carla Walecka	
San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership	Cynthia Kurtz	Brad Jensen
SoCal Gas/SDG&E	Lee Wallace	Noel Muyco
Southern CA Air Quality Alliance	Curtis Coleman	
Southern CA Edison	Tom Gross	
Southern CA Leadership Council (SCLC)	Richard Lambros	
Valley Industry & Commerce Association (VICA)	Stuart Waldman	Sara Mitchell
Western States Petroleum Association	Patty Senecal	Mike Wang
UCLA – Center for Sustainable Communities	Stephanie Pincetl	Sean Hecht
USC-Department of Preventative Medicine	Andrea Hricko	

Approved: February 7, 2014

Amended: March 7, 2014; April 4, 2014; May 2, 2014; May 15, 2014; June 13, 2014