2022 AQMP Advisory Group Membership Roster

No.	Organization	Group Type	Member	Alternate
1	American Coatings Association	Business	David Darling	Rhett Cash
2	Association of American Railroads	Business	Peter Okurowski	Margot Molloy
3	BizFed	Business	Sarah Wiltfong	Joe Hower
4	Breathe LA	Environmental /Community	Marc Carrel	
5	Building Industry Association (BIA)	Business	Adam Wood	Andy Henderson
6	Business for Social Responsibility (BSR)	Business	Nico De Golia	
7	California Air Resources Board (CARB)	Partner Agency	Kurt Karperos	Michael Benjamin
8	California Council for Environmental and Economic Balance	Business	Frances Keeler	Janet Whittick
9	California Department of Transportation (Caltrans)	Government Agency	Yatman Kwan	
10	California Energy Commission	Government Agency	Le-Quyen Nguyen	
11	California League of Conservation Voters Education Fund	Environmental /Community	Matt Abularach- Macias	
12	California Natural Gas Vehicle Coalition	Business	Thomas Lawson	
13	California Refuse Recycling Council	Business	Paul Ryan	John Kelly Astor
14	California Small Business Alliance	Business	William La Marr	Ivan Tether
15	California Trucking Association	Business	Chris Shimoda	
16	Center for Community Action and Environmental Justice (CCAEJ)	Environmental /Community	Andrea Viduarre	Allen Hernandez
17	Clean Energy	Business	Todd Campbell	Ryan Kenny
18	Coachella Valley Association of Governments (CVAG)	Government Agency	Tom Kirk	Katie Barrows
19	Coalition for Clean Air	Environmental /Community	Christopher Chavez	Jerilyn Mendoza
20	Council of Mexican Federations in North America (CoFem)	Environmental /Community	Leoda Valenzuela	Maria Bastida
21	Communities for a Better Environment	Environmental /Community	Bahram Fazeli	Julia May
22	County of San Bernardino	Government Agency	Otis Greer	Andrew Silva
23	Earthjustice	Environmental /Community	Adrian Martinez	Angela Johnson Meszaros
24	Future Ports	Business	Lakshmi Jayaram	
25	Gateway Cities Council of Governments	Government Agency	Nancy Pfeffer	Stephanie Cadena
26	Inland Action, Inc.	Business	Ken Coate	Thomas Rice

2022 AQMP Advisory Group Membership Roster

No.	Organization	Group Type	Member	Alternate
27	Jet Propulsion Laboratory/NASA	Government Agency	Greg Osterman	
28	Kenworth Truck Company	Business	Marisol Monge	
29	Laborers Local 1309	Labor	Josh LaFarga	
30	Latham & Watkins	Business	Mike Carroll	Bob Wyman
31	Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce	Business	Patricia Torres Bruno	Olivia Lee
32	Los Angeles County Department of Public Health	Government Agency	Alyssa Beltran	Katie Butler
33	Los Angeles Department of Water and Power (LADWP)	Government Agency	Mark Sedlacek	
34	Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority (LA Metro)	Government Agency	Lori Huddleston	Steven Lee
35	Los Angeles World Airports (LAWA)	Government Agency	Tami McCrossen- Orr	Carter Atkins
36	NAIOP, Commercial Real Estate Development Association, SoCal Chapter	Business	Peter Herzog	
37	Natural Resources Defense Council, Inc. (NRDC)	Environmental/ Community	David Pettit	Melissa C. Lin Perrella
38	Orange County Business Council	Business	Lucetta Dunn	Alicia Berhow
39	Orange County Council of Governments	Government Agency	Marnie Primmer	
40	Orange County Transportation Authority (OCTA)	Government Agency	Kurt Brotcke	Greg Nord
41	Pacific Merchant Shipping Association (PMSA)	Business	Thomas Jelenić	Michelle Grubbs
42	Physicians for Social Responsibility	Environmental/ Community	Martha Dina Arguello	
43	Port of Long Beach	Government Agency	Heather Tomley	Matt Arms
44	Port of Los Angeles	Government Agency	Tim DeMoss	Teresa Pisano
45	Printing Industries Association, Inc. of Southern California	Business	Mike Shaffer	Lou Caron
46	RadTech	Business	Rita Loof	
47	Realtors Committee on Air Quality	Business	Eileen Oldroyd	Sharon Butler
48	Redeemer Community Partnership	Environmental/ Community	Richard Parks	Nicole Wong
49	Riverside County Transportation Commission (RCTC)	Government Agency	Shirley Medina	Martha Masters
50	San Bernardino County Transportation Authority (SBCTA)/San Bernardino Council of Governments (SBCOG)	Government Agency	Steve Smith	Duane Baker

2022 AQMP Advisory Group Membership Roster

No.	Organization	Group Type	Member	Alternate
51	San Bernardino County Department of Public Health	Government Agency	Jason Phillippe	Adela Evans
52	San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments (SGVCOG)	Government Agency	Marisa Creter	Alexander Fung
53	San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership	Business	Brad Jensen	
54	Sierra Club	Environmental /Community	Carlo De La Cruz	Andrea Rojas
55	South Bay Cities Council of Governments	Government Agency	Kim Fuentes	David Leger
56	Southern California Air Quality Alliance	Business	Curtis Coleman	
57	Southern California Alliance of Publicly Owned Treatment Works (SCAP)	Government Agency	David Rothbart	
58	Southern California Association of Governments	Partner Agency	Rongsheng Luo	
59	Southern California Contractors Association	Business	Mike Lewis	James Breitling
60	Southern California Edison (SCE)	Business	Tammy Yamasaki	
61	Southern California Gas (SoCalGas)	Business	Dan McGivney	Priscilla Hamilton
62	Southern CA Leadership Council (SCLC)	Business	Richard Lambros	
63	United States Environmental Protection Agency (U.S. EPA), Region 9	Partner Agency	Amy Zimpfer	John Ungvarsky
64	University of California, Los Angles (UCLA) – Center for Sustainable Communities	Academia	Robert Cudd	Felicia Federico
65	Valley Industry and Commerce Association (VICA)	Business	Stuart Waldman	Armando Flores
66	Volvo	Business	Dawn Fenton	Samuel Mclaughlin
67	Western Riverside Council of Governments (WRCOG)	Government Agency	Rick Bishop	Chris Gray
68	Western States Petroleum Association (WSPA)	Business	Ramine Cromartie	Patty Senecal
69	International Longshore and Warehouse Union (ILWU) Locals 13, 63, and 94	Labor	Marcos R. Holguin	Marvin Fernando Pineda
70	California Hydrogen Business Council	Business	William Zobel	Emanuel Wagner