## **Electric Lawn Mower Rebate Program**

## **Manufacturers List**

Participants of the South Coast Air Quality Management District (District) Electric Lawn Mower Rebate program are required to purchase an eligible new, zero-emission lawn mower from an authorized retailer or dealer including hardware and home improvement stores or on-line to be eligible for a rebate. Listed below are manufacturers that offer eligible models. For more information regarding a specific lawn mower, please contact the manufacturer directly.

This manufacturers list is not meant to be all inclusive and **does not limit** your selection. The District may periodically update this list as new manufacturers enter the market. For questions regarding the eligibility of a lawn mower, please contact program staff at (909) 396-3296, or via email at <u>vyardemian@aqmd.gov</u>

Black+Decker	Husqvarna	Snapper
Craftsman	Kobalt	STIHL
Earthwise	Lawn Master	Sun Joe (Snow Joe)
ECHO	Moe Joe	Toro
EGO	Neuton	Troy-Bilt
Gardena	Poulan Pro	Weed Eater
Greenstation	Redback	WORX
Greenworks	Remington	
Homelite	Ryobi	

Please note, the mention of the manufacturers on this list is not to be construed as actual or implied endorsement by the District of the manufacturers or their products.

March 6, 2018