Investment Oversight Committee

Committee Members

Michael Cacciotti, Chair
Dr. William A. Burke, Vice Chair
Gary Burton, Committee Member
Richard Dixon, Committee Member
Shawn Nelson, Committee Member
Joseph K. Lyou, SCAQMD Board Member
Brent Mason, City of San Bernardino 

Staff:  Linda Guevara, (909) 396-2042

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas

The Committee meets quarterly except for August.