Mobile Source Committee

Committee Members

Dr. Clark E. Parker, Sr., Chair
Dr. Joseph K. Lyou, Vice Chair 
Larry McCallon
Judith Mitchell
Sheila Keuhl
Staff:  Arlene Farol, (909) 396-2250

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas

Questions About An Agenda Item?

The name of the appropriate staff person to call for additional information or to resolve concerns is listed for each agenda item. 

In preparation for the meeting, you are encouraged to obtain whatever clarifying information may be needed to allow the Committee to move expeditiously in its deliberations.