Refinery Committee

Committee Members

Dr. Clark E. Parker, Sr, Chair
Ben Benoit
Dr. Joseph K. Lyou
Judith Mitchell
Staff:  Cristina Lopez, (909) 396-2114

This committee meets as needed. 

Meeting Agendas

Questions About An Agenda Item?

The name of the appropriate staff person to call for additional information or to resolve concerns is listed for each agenda item. 
In preparation for the meeting, you are encouraged to obtain whatever clarifying information may be needed to allow the Committee to move expeditiously in its deliberations.