Stationary Source Committee

Committee Members

Ben Benoit, Chair
Dr. Joseph K. Lyou, Vice Chair
Sheila Kuehl
Judith Mitchell
Shawn Nelson
Janice Rutherford

Staff:  Evangelina Barrera, (909) 396-2583

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas

Questions About An Agenda Item?

The name of the appropriate staff person to call for additional information or to resolve concerns is listed for each agenda item. 

In preparation for the meeting, you are encouraged to obtain whatever clarifying information may be needed to allow the Committee to move expeditiously in its deliberations.