

AB 617 – San Bernardino / Muscoy Roster

Affiliation	Primary CSC Member	Alternate CSC Member
Active Residents (not representing a community organization or	a business)	
Active Resident - San Bernardino	Valerie Dobesh	
Active Resident - San Bernardino	Ada Trujillo	
Active Resident – Muscoy	Miguel A. Rivera	
Active Resident – Muscoy	Paul E. Chaney	
Agency, School, University, Hospital		
Cal State University San Bernardino (CSUSB)	Andreas Beyersdorf	
City of San Bernardino	Michael Rosales	Elizabeth Mora- Rodriguez
Loma Linda University School of Public Health	Dr. Rhonda Spencer-Hwang	Dr. Ryan Sinclair
Omnitrans	Nathan Morin	Anna Jaiswal
San Bernardino County Department of Public Health	Bernadette Beltran	Scott Rigsby
San Bernardino County Land Use Planning Manager	Steven Valdez	
San Bernardino County Transit Authority	Otis Greer	
San Bernardino Valley College	Mary Valdemar	
San Bernardino City Unified School District, Board of Education	Abigail Medina	
Business Representative		
BNSF	Lena Kent	
Southern California Edison	Bethmarie Quiambao	
Community Organization		
CCAEJ	Marven Norman	
Chicano Indigenous Community for Culturally Conscious Advocacy and Action	Jason Martinez	
CLCV ED Fund	Matt Abularach-Macias	
Sierra Club – Inland Empire	Angelica Balderas	
Muscoy Action Committee	Jane Hunt-Ruble	
Elected Officials		
Assemblymember Eloise Gomez-Reyes	Daniel Peeden	

