Contact Us

For technical issues associated with downloading, installing, and running the model, please send an email to CalEEMod_TechSupport@trinityconsultants.com.  If the User's Guide does not contain the information you seek, please direct your inquiry to the person that corresponds to the region or Air District where your project is located.  

Please direct your CalEEMod inquiry to the contact person that corresponds to the region or Air District where your project is located. 

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

CENTRAL
CALIFORNIA

 

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Alison Kirk

(415) 749-5169

akirk@baaqmd.gov

Placer County Air Pollution Control District

Yushuo Chang

(530) 745-2325

YChang@placer.ca.gov

Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District

Karen Huss

(916) 874-4881

khuss@airquality.org

Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District

Matt Jones

(530) 757-3668

mjones@ysaqmd.org

 

San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District

Eric McLaughlin

(559) 230-5808

Eric.McLaughlin@valleyair.org

San Luis Obispo County Air Pollution Control District

Andy Mutziger

(805) 781-5956

amutziger@co.slo.ca.us

Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control District

Krista Nightingale

(805) 961-8893

NightingaleK@sbcapcd.org

 

South Coast Air Quality Management District

Barbara Radlein

(909) 396-2716

bradlein@aqmd.gov

Jack Cheng

(909) 396-2448

jcheng@aqmd.gov


 

 

For other general questions, comments, feedback, and suggestions for improvements and future upgrades, please send an email to inquiry@caleemod.com.  Please provide your contact name, organization, phone number and email address.

Copyright © 2017 California Air Pollution Control Officers Association (CAPCOA)
Developed by BREEZE Software, A Division of Trinity Consultants in collaboration with the South Coast Air Quality Management District and the California Air Districts