Contact Us

For technical issues associated with downloading, installing, and running the model, please send an email to CalEEMod_TechSupport@trinityconsultants.com.  

For all other inquiries if the User’s Guide does not contain the information you seek, please direct your inquiry to the person who corresponds to the region or Air District where your project is located.


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

 

CENTRAL
CALIFORNIA

 


SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Bay Area Air Quality Management District

Josephine Fong

(415) 749-8637

JFong@baaqmd.gov

Placer County Air Pollution Control District

Yushuo Chang

(530) 745-2325

YChang@placer.ca.gov

Sacramento Metropolitan Air Quality Management District

Karen Huss

(916) 874-4881

khuss@airquality.org

Yolo-Solano Air Quality Management District

Paul Hensleigh

(530) 757-3665

PHensleigh@ysaqmd.org

 

San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District

Eric McLaughlin

(559) 230-5808

Eric.McLaughlin@valleyair.org

San Luis Obispo County Air Pollution Control District

Andy Mutziger

(805) 781-5956

amutziger@co.slo.ca.us

Santa Barbara County Air Pollution Control District

Emily Waddington

(805) 961-8878

WaddingtonE@sbcapcd.org

 

South Coast Air Quality Management District

Barbara Radlein

(909) 396-2716

bradlein@aqmd.gov


 

 





Copyright © 2017 California Air Pollution Control Officers Association (CAPCOA)
Developed by BREEZE Software, A Division of Trinity Consultants in collaboration with the South Coast Air Quality Management District and the California Air Districts