Share:

Team B/B1 Directory

Coating/Printing/Plating/Military/Entertainment

Manager: Mitch Haimov, (909) 396-3129, mhaimov@aqmd.gov

Secretary: Lisa Gonzales, (909) 396-2558, lgonzales@aqmd.gov

Senior Office Assistant: Meriam Stanizai, (909) 396-3354, mstanizai@aqmd.gov

Team B: Coatings
Supervising Engineer: Hamed Mandilawi, (909) 396-3275, hmandilawi@aqmd.gov
     
     
Senior Engineer:

     David Lui, (909) 396-2438, dlui@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Hemang Desai, (909) 396-2596, hdesai@aqmd.gov
          Rene Loof, (909) 396-2544, rloof@aqmd.gov
          Arthur Thai, (909) 396-2831, athai@aqmd.gov
          Jessica Ding, (909) 396-2457, jding@aqmd.gov
          Ryan Thomas, (909) 396-2301, rthomas@aqmd.gov
          Renata Moore, (909) 396-2183, rmoore@aqmd.gov

Team B1: Large/Small Coatings
Supervising Engineer: Sinae Kim, (909) 396-2397, skim@aqmd.gov
     
     
Senior Engineer: 
     Simin Mehrabani, (909) 396-2124, smehrabani@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Khiem Giang, (909) 396-2645, kgiang@aqmd.gov
          Walter Quintos, (909) 396-2197, wquintos@aqmd.gov
          Emilee Kang, (909) 396-2497, ekang1@aqmd.gov
          Martin Liu, (909) 396-2505, mliu@aqmd.gov

          Engineering Team:
          Gurpreet Mattu, (909) 396-2246, gmattu@aqmd.gov
          Andrew Kaneda, (909) 396-2751, akaneda@aqmd.gov
          Brandon Yee, (909) 396-2298, byee@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting-related issues for the following:

  • Aerospace

  • Amusement Parks

  • Auto Body Shops

  • Coating of Products made of Wood, Metal, Plastic, etc.

  • Corrugated Container Manufacturing

  • Dyeing and Screen Printing of Textiles

  • Electronics and Semiconductor Manufacturing

  • Film Cleaning

  • Furniture Manufacturing

  • Hotels

  • Laminating

  • Manufacturing using Resins and Fiberglass

  • Metal Plating and Anodizing

  • Military Facilities

  • Movie Studios

  • Printing Operations

  • Spray Booths

  • Stripping and Refinishing

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2021 South Coast Air Quality Management District