Share:

Team C Directory

Refinery

Manager: Bhaskar Chandan, (909) 396-3902, bchandan@aqmd.gov

Administrative Assistant: Vianne Setiadi, (909) 396-2373, vsetiadi@aqmd.gov

Senior Office Assistant: Wei (David) Wu, (909) 396-2033, wwu@aqmd.gov

Team C: Refinery
Supervising Engineer(s): Tran Vo, (909) 396-2579, tvo@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 
     Thomas Truppi, (909) 396-2237, ttruppi@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Jayne Francisco, (909) 396-2848, jfrancisco@aqmd.gov
          Arren Villena, (909) 396-2683, avillena1@aqmd.gov
          Connie Yee, (909) 396-2619, cyee@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 
     Thomas Lee, (909) 396-3138, tlee1@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Karl Bacho, (909) 396-3583, kbacho@aqmd.gov
          Irene Kim, (909) 396-2385, ikim@aqmd.gov
          Patrick Lee, (909) 396-2233, plee@aqmd.gov
          Marcel Saulis, (909) 396-3093, msaulis@aqmd.gov
          Yan Yang, (909) 396-3073, yyang@aqmd.gov

Supervising Engineer(s): 
Khang Nguyen, (909) 396-3210, knguyen@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 
     Greg Jacobson, (909) 396-2232, gjacobson@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          
Rafik Beshai, (909) 396-3611, rbeshai@aqmd.gov
          Victoria Palanca, (909) 396-2188, vpalanca@aqmd.gov
          Connie Wong, (909) 396-3215, cwong@aqmd.gov

This team is responsible for permitting-related issues for the following:

  • Refineries

  • Refinery Cogeneration

  • Refinery Bulk Loading Racks

  • Refinery Marine Terminals/Rule 1142

  • Refinery Tank Farms Storing Refinery Products

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2022 South Coast Air Quality Management District