Share:

Team E Directory

Energy/Public Services

Manager: Thomas Liebel, (909) 396-2554, tliebel@aqmd.gov

Secretary: Jamie Sellers, (909) 396-2338, jsellers@aqmd.gov

Senior Office Assistant:  Candy Boyajian, (909) 396-3562, cboyajian@aqmd.gov

Team E: Energy and Public Services
Supervising Engineer(s): 
Rizaldy Calungcagin, (909) 396-2315, rcalungcagin@aqmd.gov
       
          Engineering Team:
          Li Chen, (909) 396-2426, lchen@aqmd.gov
          Vicky Lee, (909) 396-2284, vlee1@aqmd.gov
          Chris Perri, (909) 396-2696, cperri@aqmd.gov
          Christian Aviles, (909) 396-2147, caviles@aqmd.gov
          Jae Bin Ju, (909) 396-2642, jju@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting related issues for the following:

  • Churches (local churches forward to Team O)

  • Hospitals - 24 hour care (boilers, emergency ICEs and ETO sterilizers)

  • Power Plants

  • Federal Prisons (state prisons forward to Team O)

  • Schools, Colleges, Universities and Seminaries

 
 








You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2021 South Coast Air Quality Management District