Share:

Team F Directory

Chemical

Manager: Shannon Lee, (909) 396-2153, slee1@aqmd.gov

Administrative Assistant: Lauri Heidrich, (909) 396-3059, lheidrich@aqmd.gov

Senior Office Assistant: Jocelyn Lee, (909) 396-3553, jlee6@aqmd.gov

Supervising Engineer: 
Erwin de la Cruz, (909) 396-2528, edelacruz@aqmd.gov

     Team F: Chemical
     Senior Engineer: 
    
Sandys Thomas, (909) 396-3162sthomas@aqmd.gov
     Engineering Team:

     Christopher Gill, (909) 396-2419, cgill@aqmd.gov     
     
Kambiz Hadjforoosh, (909) 396-3205, khadjforoosh@aqmd.gov
     Stephen Jiang, (909) 396-3134, sjiang@aqmd.gov
     Clarisse Polintan, (909) 396-2685, cpolintan@aqmd.gov
     Austin Stewart, (909) 396-3585, astewart@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting-related issues for the following:

  • Chemical Labs

  • Cosmetic and Perfume Manufacturing

  • Foam Blowing/Manufacturing

  • Food Manufacturing and Processing (including bakery ovens and deep fat fryers)

  • Inorganic and Organic Chemical Manufacturing/Processing

  • Pharmaceuticals

  • Plastics Production

  • Recycling of Plastics

  • Rubber Products

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2022 South Coast Air Quality Management District