Share:

Team N Directory

Application/Permit Services

Manager: Azar Dabiri, (909) 396-2367, adabiri@aqmd.gov

Supervising Office Assistant:
Deborah Rutledge, (909) 396-2730, drutledge@aqmd.gov
     Office Assistant(s):
     Sheila Caballero, (909) 396-3441, scaballero@aqmd.gov
     Simon Chen, (909) 396-2805, schen@aqmd.gov
     Lisa Dowyak, (909) 396-2283, ldowyak@aqmd.gov
     Marc Samela, (909) 396-2391, msamela@aqmd.gov
     Anne Woodworth, (909) 396-2723, awoodworth@aqmd.gov
     Bill (Peng Cheng) Yao, (909) 396-2786, pyao@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting-related issues for the following:

  • Facility ID Number Assignments (all agency programs requiring a filing fee or payment tracking)

  • Application Number Assignments

  • Permits Quality Control

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2022 South Coast Air Quality Management District