Share:

Team O Directory

General Commercial/Government/Oil & Gas/ Change of Operator

Manager: Azar Dabiri, (909) 396-2367, adabiri@aqmd.gov

Secretary:
Marissa Campos, (909) 396-3233, mcampos@aqmd.gov

Supervising Engineer:
Shannon Lee, (909) 396-2153, slee1@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 
     Jason Taylor, (909) 396-2555, jtaylor@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Carolyn Wiley, (909) 396-2631, cwiley@aqmd.gov
          Kate Kim, (909) 396-2435, kkim@aqmd.gov
          Chhai Chorn, (909) 396-3311, cchorn@aqmd.gov
          Emily Chau, (909) 396-3032, echau@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 

     Nabil Gobrial, (909) 396-2573, ngobrial@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Randy Matsuyama, (909) 396-2551, rmatsuyama@aqmd.gov
          Atul Kandhari, (909) 396-2477, akandhari@aqmd.gov
          Nathaniel Dickel, (909) 396-2413, ndickel@aqmd.gov

Data Technician(s):
Lisa Krebs, (909) 396-2384, lkrebs@aqmd.gov
Evett Bradford, (909) 396-2846, ebradford@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting-related issues for the following:

  • Agricultural Operations

  • Animal Clinics/Veterinarians

  • Bulk Loading

  • Change of Operator Permits (facility or partial change)

  • Dairies

  • Dry Cleaners

  • Ethylene Oxide Sterilizers

  • Gasoline Stations

  • Government Agencies/City & County Public Utilities

  • Homecare/Hospice/Convalescent Homes

  • Laundry Facilities/Dry Cleaning

  • Lead Casting (e.g. battery manufacturers - small facilities)

  • Office and Commercial Buildings (boilers, emergency ICE's, multiple ICE plans R-1472)

  • Oil and Gas Production

  • Outer Continental Shelf Equipment

  • Rejection of Incomplete Applications and Delinquent Applications

  • Indoor Shooting Ranges

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2021 South Coast Air Quality Management District