Share:

Team O Directory

General Commercial/Government/Oil & Gas/ Change of Operator

Manager: Azar Dabiri, (909) 396-2367, adabiri@aqmd.gov

Administrative Assistant:
Christina Anderson, (909) 396-2652, canderson@aqmd.gov

Team O: Commercial, Oil/Gas
Supervising Engineer: Vacant

     Senior Office Assistant: 
Vacant
     
     
Senior Engineer: 
     Monica Fernandez-Neild, (909) 396-2202, mfernandez-neild@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          
Kasean Brown, (909) 396-3121, kbrown1@aqmd.gov      
          
Emily Chau, (909) 396-3032, echau@aqmd.gov      
          Chhai Chorn, (909) 396-3311, cchorn@aqmd.gov
          Kraig Morris, (909) 396-3279, kmorris@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 
     
Lizabeth Gomez, (909) 396-3103, lgomez@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          
Ronald Domholdt, (909) 396-3544, rdomholdt@aqmd.gov
          Tedrik Hayrapetian, (909) 396-3332, thayrapetian@aqmd.gov
          Brandon Hebert, (909) 396-2380, bhebert@aqmd.gov
          Atul Kandhari, (909) 396-2477, akandhari@aqmd.gov

Data Technician(s):
Evett Bradford, (909) 396-2846, ebradford@aqmd.gov
Lisa Krebs, (909) 396-2384, lkrebs@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting-related issues for the following:

  • Agricultural Operations

  • Animal Clinics/Veterinarians

  • Bulk Loading

  • Change of Operator Permits (facility or partial change)

  • Dairies

  • Dry Cleaners

  • Ethylene Oxide Sterilizers

  • Gasoline Stations

  • Government Agencies/City & County Public Utilities

  • Homecare/Hospice/Convalescent Homes

  • Laundry Facilities/Dry Cleaning

  • Lead Casting (e.g. battery manufacturers - small facilities)

  • Office and Commercial Buildings (boilers, emergency ICE's, multiple ICE plans R-1472)

  • Oil and Gas Production

  • Outer Continental Shelf Equipment

  • Rejection of Incomplete Applications and Delinquent Applications

  • Indoor Shooting Ranges

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2022 South Coast Air Quality Management District