Share:

Team PS Directory

Permit Streamlining, IM Coordination, Administration, and Automation

Manager: David Ono, (909) 396-2538, dono@aqmd.gov

Secretary: Celia Diamond, (909) 396-3567, cdiamond@aqmd.gov

Supervising Engineer: David Hauck, (909) 396-2512, dhauck@aqmd.gov

     Senior Engineer: 
     Janice West, (909) 396-3763, jwest@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Angela Choy, (909) 396-2203, achoy@aqmd.gov
          Luke Lau, (909) 396-2729, llau@aqmd.gov
          Rose Rau, (909) 396-2697, rrau@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for handling administrative functions for Engineering and Permitting, which include, but are not limited to the following:

  • Permit Streamlining Task Force coordination and implementation

  • Rule 301 amendments

  • Certified Permitting Professional (CPP) Program

  • Notifications for PERP in State Territorial Waters

  • Permit application and compliance forms

  • Rule 1401 spreadsheet program

  • Rule implementation (determining affected facilities, reissue of permits, etc.)

  • Maps and data for AB 3205 program

  • Engineering and Permitting Policies and Procedures

  • Engineering and Permitting Web content for Intranet and Internet

 


You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2022 South Coast Air Quality Management District