Share:

Team R Directory

RECLAIM Administration, New Source Review (NSR) Implementation, and Registration/Certification

Manager: David Ono, (909) 396-2538, dono@aqmd.gov

Secretary: Michael Quizon, (909) 396-2248, mquizon1@aqmd.gov

Senior Office Assistant: Alice Yang, (909) 396-2366, ayang@aqmd.gov

Supervising Engineer: George Illes, (909) 396-3321, gilles@aqmd.gov

RECLAIM Administration

     Senior Engineer: 
     Bob (Robert) Sanford, (909) 396-2660, bsanford@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          Chris Hynes, (909) 396-2624, chynes@aqmd.gov
          Bettina Burleigh Sanchez, (909) 396-3245, bburleigh@aqmd.gov
          Benny Char, (909) 396-2143, bchar@aqmd.gov

New Source Review (NSR) Implementation, and Registration/Certification

     Senior Engineer: 
     Susan Tsai, (909) 396-2529, stsai@aqmd.gov
          Engineering Team:
          CJ (Chwen-Jy) Chang, (909) 396-3293, cchang@aqmd.gov
          Kat (Jhoann) Lopez, (909) 396-2034, jlopez@aqmd.gov
          Sudeshna Bakshi, (909) 396-2454, sbakshi@aqmd.gov


This team is responsible for permitting related issues for the following:

  • Annual Audits of RECLAIM and Title V records at Power Generating facilities and some Oil Production facilities

  • RECLAIM Annual program audits

  • RECLAIM monitoring, reporting and recordkeeping (MRR)

  • RECLAIM Rule Amendments

  • RECLAIM Universe and Allocation Determination

  • RECLAIM Trading Credit (RTC) trade registration processing

  • RECLAIM Implementation and Coordination

This team is responsible for permitting related issues for the following:

  • Dust Plans (Rule 403)

  • Emission Reduction Credit (ERC) Transactions - Banking and Trades

  • New Source Review (NSR) Administration and Support

  • Rule 222 Registrations

  • Internal Combustion Engine (ICE) Certification

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2021 South Coast Air Quality Management District