Carl Moyer Program: Staff Contacts

For More information

If you would like more information or to schedule a briefing for your industry group, call SCAQMD’s Technology Advancement Office at 909-396-3179 or you may contact the staff by area of expertise listed below:

On-Road Heavy-Duty Vehicles/Emergency Vehicles
Ashkaan Nikravan 909-396-3260
anikravan@aqmd.gov

Off-Road Compression Ignition Equipment
Andrew Yoon 909-396-3043
ayoon@aqmd.gov
Krystle Martinez 909-396-3021
kmartinez@aqmd.gov
Walter Shen 909-396-2487
wshen@aqmd.gov

Cargo Handling Equipment Electrification
Greg Ushijima 909-396-3301
gushijima@aqmd.gov

Marine Vessels
Mark Coleman 909-396-3074
mcoleman@aqmd.gov
Von Loveland 909-396-3063
vloveland@aqmd.gov

Shore Power
Greg Ushijima 909-396-3301
gushijima@aqmd.gov

Locomotives
Mei Wang 909-396-3257
mwang@aqmd.gov