Technology Advancement Office -
Lead Staff Contacts

Program

Contact  Name

Phone
 909-396- 

Email
 ...@aqmd.gov 

Technology Questions

Fred Minassian

2641

fminassian

AB 1318

Fred Minassian

 2641

fminassian

Alternative Fuels: Off-Road

Adewale Oshinuga

2599

aoshinuga

BACT & Clean Fuel Stationary

Al Baez

2516

abaez

Carl Moyer

Walter Shen

2487

wshen

Electric & Hybrid Vehicles

Lisa Mirisola

2638

lmirisola
Engine Technology

Joe Lopat  2138 jlopat

Fuel Cell/Stationary

Joseph Impullitti

2025

jimpullitti

Hydrogen Fueling

Patricia Kwon

3065

pkwon

Infrastructure/Natural Gas

Patricia Kwon

3065

pkwon 
Lawnmower/Leafblower Exchange Programs 

Vasken Yardemian 3296 vyardemian

Low-Emission School Bus Replacement and Retrofit Program

Vasken Yardemian

3296

vyardemian

Marine Vessels

Mark Coleman

3074

mcoleman

Microturbines

Al Baez

2516

abaez

Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee (MSRC)

Cynthia Ravenstein

3269

cravenstein

On-Road  Mobile Source Strategies

Ash Nikravan

3260

anikravan

Proposition 1B Programs

Mei Wang  3257 mwang

Renewable Energy

Patricia Kwon

3065

pkwon

SOON Program Adewale Oshinuga 2599 aoshinuga
Technology Demonstration

Naveen Berry 2363 nberry
Technology Implementation

Vicki White 3436 vwhite
Technology Outreach Lourdes C. Martinez 3214 lcmartinez

Zero-Emission Vehicles

Lisa Mirisola

2638

lmirisola