Technology Advancement Office -
Lead Staff Contacts

Program

Contact  Name

Phone
 909-396- 

Email
 ...@aqmd.gov 

General Policy Questions

Henry Hogo

3184

hhogo

General Technology Questions

Fred Minassian

2641

fminassian

Air Quality Investment Program (AQIP)

Fred Minassian

 2641

fminassian

Alternative Fuels: Off-Road

Adewale Oshinuga

2599

aoshinuga

BACT & Clean Fuel Stationary

Al Baez

2516

abaez

Carl Moyer

Vicki White

3436

vwhite

Clean Fleet Vehicle Rules

Dave Coel

3143

dcoel

Electric & Hybrid Vehicles

Lisa Mirisola

2638

lmirisola

Fuel Cell/Stationary

Joseph Impullitti

2025

 jimpullitti           

 

Hydrogen Fueling

Patricia Kwon

3065

pkwon

Infrastructure/Natural Gas

Patricia Kwon

3065

 pkwon 
Lawnmower/Leafblower Exchange Programs  Vasken Yardemian 3296 vyardemian

Low-Emission School Bus Replacement and Retrofit Program

Ranji George

3255

rgeorge

Marine Vessels

Mark Coleman

Von Loveland

3074

3063

mcoleman

vloveland

Microturbines

Al Baez

2516

abaez

Mobile Source Air Pollution Reduction Review Committee (MSRC)

Cynthia Ravenstein

3269

cravenstein

Off-Road Mobile Source Strategies Randal Pasek  2251 rpasek

On-Road  Mobile Source Strategies

Dean Saito

2647

dsaito

Prop 1B Programs Vicki White  3436 vwhite

Remote Sensing Programs

Dean Saito

2647

dsaito

Renewable Energy

Patricia Kwon

3065

pkwon

SOON Program Adewale Oshinuga 2599 aoshinuga
Technology Demonstration Naveen Berry 2363 nberry
Technology Implementation Fred Minassian 2641 fminassian
Technology Outreach Lourdes C. Martinez 3214 lcmartinez

Zero-Emission Vehicles

Lisa Mirisola

2638

lmirisola