Board Members

The SCAQMD Governing Board is comprised of thirteen representatives consisting of three appointees (one each by the Governor, Speaker of the Assembly, and Senate Rules Committee) and ten elected officials from the Counties and Cities of the South Coast Air Basin. Click on the individual's name to find out more about a Governing Board member.

State and county government seals for South Coast AQMD