Governing Board

The South Coast AQMD Governing Board is comprised of thirteen representatives consisting of three appointees (one each by the Governor, Speaker of the Assembly, and Senate Rules Committee) and ten elected officials from the Counties and Cities of the South Coast Air Basin.
Click on the individual's name or portrait to find out more about a Governing Board member or click the link at the bottom of the page to view contact information for Governing Board Members, Assistants & Consultants.

Download Gov. Board Members, Assistants & Consultants Contact Information (PDF)

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765


© 2024 South Coast Air Quality Management District