Refinery Committee

Committee Members

Mayor Pro Tem Larry McCallon, Chair
Council Member Michael A. Cacciotti
Supervisor Andrew Do
Mayor Patricia Lock Dawson
Board Member Veronica Padilla-Campos
Mayor José Luis Solache 
Staff:  Ilynne Guarin, (909) 396-2402

This committee meets as needed. 

Meeting Agendas

Questions About An Agenda Item?

The name of the appropriate staff person to call for additional information or to resolve concerns is listed for each agenda item. 

In preparation for the meeting, you are encouraged to obtain whatever clarifying information may be needed to allow the Committee to move expeditiously in its deliberations. 

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2024 South Coast Air Quality Management District