Board Members

Hearing Board Members

Note:  Alternate Hearing Board members serve the same term of office as their corresponding regular member.

Clerk of the Boards Office Staff

Denise Garzaro, Clerk of the Boards
Carole Wayman, Senior Deputy Clerk
Rosalinda Diaz, Deputy Clerk Transcriber
Rebecca Fleming, Deputy Clerk Transcriber
Altheresa Rothschild, Deputy Clerk Transcriber
Candy Adams, Office Assistant


Clerk of the Boards
Phone: 909-396-2500
Fax: 909-396-3317
TTY: 909-396-3560

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765


© 2019 South Coast Air Quality Management District