Regional Contacts

South Coast AQMD’s Office of Legislative and Public Affairs’ regional outreach staff is assigned on a geographic basis to provide outreach to, and assist local government agencies throughout the South Coast Air Basin. For information on South Coast AQMD rules, policies or programs, or to schedule a meeting or presentation, please contact the appropriate regional contact indicated below. For general information please contact the Public Advisor at 909-396-3122.

Los Angeles County cities:

Artesia, Bell, Bell Gardens, Bellflower, Cerritos, Commerce, Compton, Cudahy, Downey, Hawaiian Gardens, Huntington Park, La Habra Heights, La Mirada, Lakewood, Long Beach, Lynwood, Maywood, Montebello, Norwalk, Paramount, Pico Rivera, Santa Fe Springs, Signal Hill, South Gate, Vernon and Whittier.

Contact: Aisha Reyes 909-396-3074, email:

Agoura Hills, Beverly Hills, Calabasas, Culver City, Hidden Hills, Los Angeles, Malibu, Santa Monica, West Hollywood and Westlake Village.

Contact: Stephano Padilla 909-396-3413, email:

Alhambra, Arcadia, Azusa, Baldwin Park, Bradbury, Burbank, Claremont, Covina, Diamond Bar, Duarte, El Monte, Glendale, Glendora, Industry, Irwindale, La Canada Flintridge, La Puente, La Verne, Monrovia, Monterey Park, Pasadena, Pomona, Rosemead, San Dimas, San Fernando, San Gabriel, San Marino, Santa Clarita, Sierra Madre, South El Monte, South Pasadena, Temple City, Walnut, and West Covina.

Contact: Rainbow Yeung  909-396-3373, email:

Avalon, Carson, El Segundo, Gardena, Hawthorne, Hermosa Beach, Inglewood, Lawndale, Lomita, Manhattan Beach, Palos Verdes Estates, Rancho Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, Rolling Hills, Rolling Hills Estates, and Torrance.

Contact: Brandee Keith 909-396-3952, email:

Orange County cities:

Aliso Viejo, Anaheim, Buena Park, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Fountain Valley, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, La Palma, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Orange, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Stanton, Tustin, Villa Park, and Westminster.

Contact: Debra Ashby  909-396-3199, email:

Brea, Fullerton, La Habra, Placentia, and Yorba Linda

Contact: Cristina Lopez 909-396-2114, email:

Riverside County cities:

Banning, Beaumont, Calimesa, Canyon Lake, Cathedral City, Coachella, Corona, Desert Hot Springs, Eastvale, Indian Wells, Indio, Jurupa Valley, Lake Elsinore, La Quinta, Menifee, Moreno Valley, Murrieta, Norco, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Perris, Rancho Mirage, Riverside, San Jacinto, Temecula and Wildomar. 

Contact: Javier Enriquez (909) 396-2044, email:

San Bernardino County cities:

Big Bear Lake, Chino, Chino Hills, Colton, Fontana, Grand Terrace, Highland, Loma Linda, Montclair, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, Redlands, Rialto, San Bernardino, Upland, and Yucaipa. 

Contact: Todd Warden 909-396-3370, email:

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2024 South Coast Air Quality Management District