Share:

Regional Contacts

South Coast AQMD’s Office of Legislative and Public Affairs’ regional outreach staff is assigned on a geographic basis to provide outreach to, and assist local government agencies throughout the South Coast Air Basin. For information on South Coast AQMD rules, policies or programs, or to schedule a meeting or presentation, please contact the appropriate regional contact indicated below. For general information please contact the Public Advisor at 909-396-3122.

Los Angeles County cities:

Agoura Hills, Beverly Hills, Burbank, Calabasas, Culver City, Glendale, Hidden Hills, Los Angeles, Malibu, San Fernando, Santa Clarita, Santa Monica, West Hollywood and Westlake Village.

Contact: Leeor Alpern 909-396-3663 email: lalpern@aqmd.gov


Artesia, Bell, Bell Gardens, Bellflower, Cerritos, Commerce, Compton, Cudahy, Downey, Hawaiian Gardens, Huntington Park, La Habra Heights, La Mirada, Lakewood, Long Beach, Lynwood, Maywood, Montebello, Norwalk, Paramount, Pico Rivera, Santa Fe Springs, Signal Hill, South Gate, Vernon and Whittier.

Contact: Danielle Soto 909-396-2214 email: dsoto@aqmd.gov


Avalon, Carson, El Segundo, Gardena, Hawthorne, Hermosa Beach, Inglewood, Lawndale, Lomita, Manhattan Beach, Palos Verdes Estates, Ranchos Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, Rolling Hills, Rolling Hills Estates, and Torrance.

Contact: Denny Shaw 909-396-2386 email: dshaw@aqmd.gov


Alhambra, Arcadia, Azusa, Baldwin Park, Bradbury, Claremont, Covina, Diamond Bar, Duarte, El Monte, Glendora, Industry, Irwindale, La Canada Flintridge, La Puente, La Verne, Monrovia, Monterey Park, Pasadena, Pomona, Rosemead, San Dimas, San Gabriel, San Marino, Sierra Madre, South El Monte, South Pasadena, Temple City, Walnut and West Covina.

Contact: Rainbow Yeung  909-396-3373 email: ryeung@aqmd.gov


Orange County cities:

Aliso Viejo, Anaheim, Buena Park, Costa Mesa, Cypress, Dana Point, Fountain Valley, Garden Grove, Huntington Beach, Irvine, , La Palma, Laguna Beach, Laguna Hills, Laguna Niguel, Laguna Woods, Lake Forest, Los Alamitos, Mission Viejo, Newport Beach, Orange, Rancho Santa Margarita, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Santa Ana, Seal Beach, Stanton, Tustin, Villa Park, and Westminster.

Contact: Debra Ashby  909-396-3199 email: dashby@aqmd.gov


Brea, Fullerton, La Habra, Placentia, and Yorba Linda

Contact: Cristina Lopez 909-396-2114 email: clopez@aqmd.gov


Riverside County cities:

Banning, Beaumont, Calimesa, Canyon Lake, Cathedral City, Coachella, Corona, Desert Hot Springs, Eastvale, Indian Wells, Indio, Jurupa Valley, Lake Elsinore, La Quinta, Menifee, Moreno Valley, Norco, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Perris, Rancho Mirage, Riverside, San Jacinto, Temecula and Wildomar. 

Contact: Nydia Ibarra 909-396-3086 email: nibarra@aqmd.gov


San Bernardino County cities:

Big Bear Lake, Chino, Chino Hills, Colton, Fontana, Grand Terrace, Highland, Loma Linda, Montclair, Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, Redlands, Rialto, San Bernardino, Upland, and Yucaipa. 

Contact: Todd Warden 909-396-3370 email:twarden@aqmd.gov


You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765

909-396-2000

 

© 2019 South Coast Air Quality Management District