Show Filters

This week's Events


10/24/2017 AT 9:00 AM

Rule 1118.1 Working Group Meeting #2

Meeting

Rule 1118.1 - Control of Emissions from Non-Refinery Flares

Location: SCAQMD - CC2

Contact: Steve Tsumura, 909-396-2549
stsumura@aqmd.gov

10/24/2017 AT 1:30 PM

Rule 1180 Working Group Meeting #6

Meeting

Refinery Fenceline and Community Air Monitoring

Location: SCAQMD - CC2

Contact: Dan Garcia, 909-396-3304
dgarcia@aqmd.gov
More Information
Proposed Rule 1180 Webpage

10/26/2017 AT 10:00 AM

BACT Scientific Review Committee

Public Wkshp/Cons

Meeting of the BACT Scientific Review Committee (SRC)

Location: SCAQMD - GB

Contact: Alfonso Baez, 909-396-2516
abaez@aqmd.gov

10/26/2017 AT 11:00 AM

Board Assistants Briefing

Board Cmte/Adv Group

Monthly briefing to the Governing Board Assistants/Consultants.

Location: SCAQMD-CC8

Contact: Nancy Velasquez, (909)396-2557
NVelasquez@aqmd.gov

10/26/2017 AT 5:00 PM

PAR 1469 Working Group Meeting #7 - OFFSITE VENUE

Meeting

Proposed Amended Rule 1469 - Hexavalent Chromium Emissions from Chromium Electroplating and Chromic Acid Anodizing Operations

Location: Dollarhide Community Center, 301 N. Tamarind Ave., Compton, CA 90220

Contact: Eugene Kang, (909)396-3524
EKang@aqmd.gov
More Information
Proposed Rules PAR 1469

10/27/2017 AT 12:00 PM

EJAG Advisory Group Meeting; October 27, 2017

Board Cmte/Adv Group

More Information
Contact: D. Arellano, 909-396-3511

Location: SCAQMD/GB

Contact: Data not available

10/27/2017 AT 12:30 PM

Environmental Justice Advisory Group

Board Cmte/Adv Group

Environmental Justice Advisory Group Quarterly Meeting

Location: SCAQMD-GB

Contact: Daniela Arellano, (909)396-3511
darellano@aqmd.gov