Areas Represented by Governing Board Members

State of California

  • Governor's Representative: Gideon Kracov

  • Senate Rules Committee Representative: Vanessa Delgado, Vice Chair

  • Speaker of the Assembly Representative: Veronica Padilla-Campos

Los Angeles County

  • County Representative: Sheila Kuehl

  • Cities Representative, Western Region: Rex Richardson

  • Cities Representative, Eastern Region: Michael Cacciotti

  • City of Los Angeles  Representative: Joe Buscaino

Orange County

  • County Representative: Lisa Bartlett

  • Cities Representative: Carlos Rodriguez

Riverside County

  • County Representative: V. Manuel Perez

  • Cities Representative: Ben Benoit, Chair

San Bernardino County

  • County Representative: Janice Rutherford

  • Cities Representative: Larry McCallon 

To view committee member bios, please visit the Members page.

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2021 South Coast Air Quality Management District