Climate Change Committee

Committee Members

Dr. William A. Burke, Chair
Senator (Ret.) Vanessa Delgado
Council Member Judith Mitchell
Supervisor V. Manuel Perez
Council Member Dwight Robinson
Supervisor Janice Rutherford  

To view committee member bios, please visit the Members page.

Staff:  Angelica Reyes, (909) 396-2540  

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas 

(no current agenda available)

Question About An Agenda Item?

  • Please contact Angelica Reyes at 909-396-2540 or for additional information or to resolve concerns regarding an agenda item.

  • In preparation for the meeting, you are encouraged to obtain whatever clarifying information may be needed to allow the Committee to move expeditiously in its deliberations.

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2020 South Coast Air Quality Management District