Investment Oversight Committee

Committee Members

Michael Cacciotti, Chair (SCAQMD Board Member)
Dr. William A. Burke, Vice Chair (SCAQMD Board Member)
Dr. Clark E. Parker, Sr. (SCAQMD Board Member)
Richard Dixon, Committee Member
Brent Mason, Committee Member
Patrick Pearce,  Committee Member

To view SCAQMD Board Member bios, please visit the Members page.

Staff:  Thelma Merino, (909) 396-2952

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas

The Committee meets quarterly except for August.





You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2019 South Coast Air Quality Management District