Stationary Source Committee

Committee Members

Ben Benoit, Chair
Dr. Joseph K. Lyou, Vice Chair
Judith Mitchell
Shawn Nelson
Janice Rutherford
Hilda L. Solis

To view committee member bios, please visit the Members page.
Staff:  Evangelina Barrera, (909) 396-2583

Meeting Calendar

Meeting Agendas

Questions About An Agenda Item?

The name of the appropriate staff person to call for additional information or to resolve concerns is listed for each agenda item. 

In preparation for the meeting, you are encouraged to obtain whatever clarifying information may be needed to allow the Committee to move expeditiously in its deliberations. 

You may also like ...

Newsletter Sign Up
Periodic newsletter updates via Email on a variety of air quality-related topics

South Coast Air Quality Management District

21865 Copley Dr, Diamond Bar, CA 91765



© 2018 South Coast Air Quality Management District